HomeAbout UsBella Luna Soaps & Farm BioSoap InformationSoap StoreUpcoming ShowsRetail LocationsCustomer TestimonialsInformational LinksPhoto AlbumShipping/PoliciesContact Us

 Fair schedule for 2017

Realtors Home & Garden Show
 
Friday, March 18                 10am - 9pm
Saturday, March 19             10am - 8pm
Sunday, March 20               10am - 5pm
Monday, March 21                    CLOSED
Tuesday, March 22,                  CLOSED
Wednesday, March 23          4pm - 8pm
Thursday, March 24              4pm - 8pm
Friday, March 25                  10am - 9pm
Saturday, March 26             10am - 8pm 
 
WI Exposition Center at State Fair Park
8200 W. Greenfiled Avenue, West Allis 

 

 
 

Midwest Horse Fair
 
Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
 
Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI 
 
Booth C88 in Colliseum 

MIDWEST HORSE FAIR

Spring Fair to Remember

Saturday, April 22, 2017
 
9am - 4pm
Booth A48 
 
Washington County Fair Park
3000 Hwy PV
West Bend 

SPRING FAIR TO REMEMBER

The 33rd Annual Garden Fair
Green Bay Botanical Garden
 
Friday, June 2, - Sunday, June 4, 2017
 
Friday - 5pm - 8pm Members Only
Saturday - 8am - 4pm
Sunday - 10am - 3pm
 
 

GREEN BAY BOTANICAL GARDEN

27th Annual Manitowoc Garden Fair LLC
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10am - 3:30pm
 
Washington Park
1200 Block of Marshall Street
Manitowoc, WI 

Waupaca Strawberry Fest
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 
 Booth #130
 
Waupaca, WI
 
Saturday 9:00 - 4:00


UW-Parkside Arts & Crafts Festival
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017
 
10:00am - 3pm
 
UW Parkside
Kenosha 
 

Cedarburg Strawberry Festival 
 
 Saturday, June 24 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

 Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday, 10am - 5pm 
 
Downtown Historic Cederburg, WI 
 

Lake Country Art Festival
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017
9am - 4pm 
 
Location: Lake Naga-waukee Park
Delafield, WI 
 
Saturday 9am - 4pm 


"A Day in the Park "
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 
 
Saturday 10:00 - 4:00 
 
Booth #165 
 
Swan Park
Beaver Dam, WI 

Mount Horeb Art & Craft Fair
 
Saurday, July 15 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
 
Location: Main Street, Downtown Mount Horeb
 
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00 
Sunday: 10:00 - 4:00 

Wisconsin State Fair
 
Thursday, August 3 - Sunday, August 13, 2017 
 
Booth: Exposition Center

 
 
 
Milwaukee, WI 

Holy Hill Craft Fair
 
 Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, 10am-5pm 

 
Location: 1525 Carmel Rd., Hubertus, WI
 

Cederburg Wine & Harvest Festival of Fine Arts & Crafts 
 
Saturday, September 16 - Sunday, September 17, 2017 
Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 10am-5pm
Booth Located near City Hall Lawn
 
Location: Washington Ave., Cedarburg, WI
 

GREENVILLE 43rd ANNUAL FALL CRSFT FAIR
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017
 
9:00 - 3:00 

38th Annual Cranberry Fest - Eagle River
 
Saturday, October 7 - Sunday, October 8, 2017 
 
 Saturday 9:00-4:00 , Sunday 9:00-3:00
Booth #F11
 
Vilas County Fairgrounds - Hwy 70


38th ANNUAL STONE LAKE CRANBERRY FESTIVAL
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 


 
61st Annual Covered Bridge Festival
 
Parke County, IN
 
You Will FInd Me In Bridgeton In Bridgeton Grove 
 
Friday, October 13 through Sunday, October 22 


Fall Fair To Remember
 
Friday, October 20 - Saturday, October 21, 2017 
 
Friday 4:00-8:00,
Saturday 9:00-4:00
  Space # A 48
 
Washington County Fair Park
3000 Hwy Plesant Valley Rd., West Bend, WI 
 

The Great Hartford Craft Exposition
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 
Saturday 9:00 - 3:00
 
Location: Hartford Union High School
805 Cedar St., Hartford, WI
 

41st Annual Holiday Art & Craft Fair
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 
 10am - 4pm
 
 Location: Brookfield East High School, Brookfield, WI

Holiday Market
The American Club
Kohler, WI
 
Friday, November 17, 9-6
Saturday, November 18, 9-5
Sunday, November 19, 9-3 

The American Club

2017 SIGMA HOLIDAY HOUSE
 
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 
Friday 9:00 - 3:00
 
Location: Fond du Lac County Fairgrounds 

 

Fond du Lac County Fairgrounds

The Holiday Marketplace
 
Saturday, November 18, 2017
9:00 - 3:00 
 
Location: Washington County Fair Park *Pavilion building only*  

Old World Christmas Market
 
Friday, December 1, - Sunday December 10, 2017 
 
Show Hours Daily 10am-5pm 
 
Location: The Osthoff Resort
Elkhart Lake, WI
 

31st Annual Monches Artisans Holiday Open House
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Blessed Teresa of Calcutta (formerly St. John's Parish)
W302 N9583 O'Neil Rd (Corner of Hwys Q, K and E)
Monchess, WI
 
9-4 

Christmas Fair To Remember
 
 Saturday, December 9, 2017
 9:00 - 4:00
 
 Washington County Fair Park
3000 Hwy PV 
 West Bend, WI 

Print